Football

Eintracht Frankfurt vs Barcelona Live Football Soccer 7 April 2022

Barcelona continue their pursuit of Europa League glory with the first leg of their quarter-final against Eintracht Frankfurt at the Deutsche Bank Park on Thursday night.

Xavi‘s side defeated Galatasaray 2-1 on aggregate to make it this far, while Frankfurt squeezed past Real Betis 3-2 over two legs in the last-16, and here Sports Mole rounds up the team news for both clubs.

When and where to see the Eintracht Frankfurt-FC Barcelona? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that live and the first leg of the quarterfinals of the Europa League 2021-22

FC Barcelona and Eintracht Frankfurt face each other this Thursday, April 7, at 9:00 p.m. at Deutsche Bank Park. The match corresponds to the quarterfinals of the Europa League 2021-2022 and pits Oliver Glasner’s Eintracht against FC Barcelona coached by Xavi Hernández. Next, we review the schedules and where to watch this soccer game on TV.

In Spain, Eintracht-Barça will be televised live on Thursday, April 7, at 9:00 p.m. on the channel Movistar + Champions League, Movistar + Champions League 2, RTL, Movistar + Champions League UHD 1 and LaLiga TV Bar. In addition, it will also be seen through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the match on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Eintracht Frankfurt-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar + Liga de Campeones: Channel 50 of Movistar and 114 of Orange
  • Movistar + Liga de Campeones: Channel 52 of Movistar and 128 of Orange
  • RTL: M+ Astra
  • Movistar + Liga de Campeones UHD 1: Channel 441 of Movistar and 115 of Oranje
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public places)

In addition, different international TV channels offer to the Eintracht-Barça in the Europa League quarterfinals live through their platforms. These are the schedules and television channels that broadcast the match Eintracht vs Barça live and, but remember that if it is not televised in your country, you can follow the minute and result here.

Live football: Eintracht Frankfurt vs FC Barcelona on TV in America

In the United States, these Europa League quarterfinals between Barça and Eintracht can be seen live from 3:00 p.m. on Paramount +, CBS, TUDN and UniMás. In Canada, it will be broadcast on DAZN and CBS. In the countries of South America, Central America and the Caribbean where the duel is broadcast, the match between ‘culés’ and ‘las eagles’ can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: ‘Star+’, ‘ESPN’, ‘TCS’, ‘DAZN’, ‘Paramount +’ and ‘CBS’.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 Star+, ESPN
Bolivia 15:00 Star+, ESPN
Brazil 16:00 Star+, ESPN
Canada 15:00 DAZN, CBS
Chile 15:00 Star+, ESPN
Colombia 14:00 Star+, ESPN
Costa Rica 13:00 ESPN, Star+
Ecuador 14:00 Star+, ESPN
The Saviour 13:00 ESPN, Star+ and Channel 4 TCS
United States 15:00- 18:15 Paramount +, CBS, TUDN and UniMás
Guatemala 13:00 ESPN, Star+
Honduras 13:00 ESPN, Star+
Mexico 14:00 ESPN, Star+
Nicaragua 13:00 ESPN, Star+
Panama 14:00 ESPN, Star+
Paraguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN
Peru 14:00 Star+, ESPN
R Dominican 15:00 ESPN, Star+
Uruguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN
Venezuela 15:00 Star+, ESPN

Live football: Eintracht Frankfurt vs FC Barcelona on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, the rest of Europe will also be able to follow this Europa League match between Eintracht Frankfurt and FC Barcelona. In Germany, for example, the duel can be followed live on ‘SKY Sport Austria 2’, ‘RTL’ and ‘RTL+’ starting at 9:00 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom this clash can be seen on BT Sport Extra 1 at 8:00 p.m., while in the Republic of Ireland it will also be seen on Virgin Media Sport and BT Sport Extra 1.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 21:00 Sky Sport Austria 2, RTL and RTL+
Italy 21:00 Sky Sport and DAZN
Republic of Ireland 20:00 Virgin Half Sport and BT Sport Extra 1
Portugal 20:00 Sport TV
United Kingdom 20:00 BT Sport Extra 1

What games does FC Barcelona play this 2021-2022 season?

This season FC Barcelona participates in LaLiga Santander and Europa League. We review the dates and times of all the matches of FC Barcelona: THE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where to see all the matches of FC Barcelona on TV?

Here you can consult the information about the schedules, the television channels and the web pages where to in direct their matches.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button