Football

FA Cup – Liverpool VS Cardiff Live Football Score 06-02-2022

Liverpool VS Cardiff Live Football Score 06-02-2022

ENGLAND FA Cup (Football)

 

Cardiff City visit Anfield on Sunday in the fourth round of the FA Cup and here is everything you need to know about the game.

In the third round of the FA Cup, Liverpool dispatched League One Shrewsbury United quite comfortably.

FA Cup – Liverpool VS Cardiff Live Football

Kick-off Time
United Kingdom

Kick-off starts at 12:00 UK time
United States of America/Canada Eastern time 07:00 ET Pacific time: 04:00 PT Central time: 06:00 CT Nigeria

Kick-off stats at 13:00 GMT+1

For supporters in the UK, the game is available on ITV & ITV Hub.
For US viewers, the game will be available on ESPN+.
For Canadian viewers, the game can be live-streamed on DAZN.
For viewers in India, the game will be available on Star Sports.
Australian viewers can tune in on Paramount Plus / 10 Play.
In Nigeria, the match can be watched on SuperSport.

 

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button